DOOLCE

CANNABIS-INFUSED

GUMMY BARS

 

Sexy

Amazing taste

Wallet Friendly

FLAVORS

SHOW ME YOUR MELONS

Juicy, Luscious and Tart
Eat the bar or nibble the nipple

BERRY NAUGHTY

Scandelicious Strawberry so sweet you’ll want to Berry your face in the bar for a full mouth explosion

GET YOUR DOOLCE
STICKERS HERE

Join Doolce’s mailing list for location and product updates

FIND A DISPENSARY

Doolce Gummy Bars can be found at the following locations:

Store Name Address Weedmaps Link
Stiiizy Alameda 1528 WEBSTER ST, ALAMEDA CA 94501 https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/stiiizyalameda
Stiiizy Davis 965 OLIVE DR, SUITE G1 DAVIS, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/stiiizy-davis
Stiiizy DTLA 718 COMMERCIAL ST E LOS ANGELES, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/stiiizy
Stiiizy Mission 3326 MISSION ST SAN FRANCISCO, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/stiiizy-san-francisco
Authentic 209 426 MCHENRY AVE MODESTO, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/authentic-209
Authentic 760 72180 HIGHWAY 111 PALM DESERT, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/authentic-palm-desert
Authentic 909 1181 S E ST SAN BERNARDINO, CA 92408 https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/authentic-san-bernardino
Stiiizy Union Square 180 OFARRELL ST SAN FRANCISCO, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/stiiizy-union-square
Stiiizy Jurupa Valley 5434 MISSION BLVD JURUPA VALLEY, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/stiiizy-jurupa-valley
Stiiizy Moreno Valley 14070 PERRIS BLVD MORENO VALLEY, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/stiiizy-moreno-valley
Authentic 415 165 MISSISSIPPI ST SAN FRANCISCO, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/authentic-415
Stiiizy San Bernardino 390 N H ST SAN BERNARDINO, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/stiiizy-san-bernardino
Blaze Delivery Delivery https://weedmaps.com/deliveries/blaze-korea-town
Stiiizy Vista 415 LA TORTUGA DR VISTA, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/stiiizy-vista
Stiiizy Wildomar 36330 HIDDEN SPRINGS RD, #B C WILDOMAR, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/stiiizy-wildomar-1
Stiiizy Pomona 1605 HOLT AVE W POMONA, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/stiiizy-pomona
Flight SF 61 CAMBON DR SAN FRANCISCO, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/flight
Stiiizy Suisun City 521 RAILROAD AVE SUISUN CITY, CA https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/stiiizy-suisun
Stiiizy Marina 3170 DEL MONTE BLVD, MARINA, CA 93933 https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/stiiizy-marina
Stiiizy Benecia 160 E N ST, BENICIA, CA 94510 https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/stiiizy-benicia
Stiiizy Pacheco 5753 PACHECO BLVD, PACHECO, CA 94533 https://weedmaps.com/dispensaries/stiiizy-pacheco

CONTACT US

Send us a message

10 + 15 =

DOOLCE WELCOMES YOU. ARE YOU 21 YEARS OR OLDER?